Vote for Lux In Spelunca

You cannot vote on mobile devices.

Server statistics
Votes 0
Last vote Not had any votes.
Status Offline
Players Unknown (16 minutes ago)
Uptime 0 %
IP: 192.254.79.229:25575
Copy

Survival Creative PvP Minigames Factions Legal Version 1.7.10

Description

List of new things.

New owner.
New spawn, Which includes several spawn hubs for our worlds, that includes:
Survival
Creative
Factions
Minigames
Skyblock
Nether
End
Shop

We have also added some new plugins to our server to provide a rich and new experiance for our members, These plugins include but are not limited to:




DynMap
Essentials
Grief Provention (claims)
Vault
and much much more.

The new lux has been built from the ground up and we hope you guys like it.

The server will undergo maintanence for found bugs and glitches every thursday from 2-4pm GMT 6-8am PST 9-11AM EST

The server will be opening officialy on the first of January 2015, But we hope you come and have a look around before then.

Staff List:
Owner: PuppyNomNomKing
Admin(s): Namtafamai, Sulupy, Yersh_, ChocoGizmo,
Moderators: TheFalconLazer

A website made with for online servers like Minecraft!
Our terms and conditions | Sitemap
©2012-2019 serverpact.com